## Council Update as of September 26<sup>th</sup> 2024

<u>Chair</u>
Shayla Harbridge
Secretary
No nominees
Treasurer
Linda Slayer
Member at Large
Shelley Pillar
Jessica Vanderwal
Jaime Hunter
Sabrina Thompson
Megan Turnbull
Stephanie Hislop
Yvonne Flippance
Laura Archer-Townsley
Jen Valeri
Rebecca Dysart
Shannon Newell
Jacqueline Gaudet
Erin McAllister
Julie Bisbicos
Cassie Campbell
Matthew Lingard
Ashley McTavish
Rebecca O'Connor
Steven Valeri
Michelle Forbes
Community Member
Diane Valeri